Gigs

Sunday 3rd June - The Melkwig, Amsterdam (Rebellion Festival)

Saturday 9th June - The Horseshoe, Wellingborough

Saturday 30th June - The Victoria, Swindon with London Calling

Saturday 7th July - 3 Horseshoes, Bradford On Avon with The Liabilities

Saturday 14th July - The Louisiana, Bristol with Dragster

Friday 20th July - Mayhem at Micks festival, Leicestershire

Friday 27th July - The Valkyrie, Evesham with Anti Nowhere League

Saturday 28th July - Sounds Of The Cotswolds, Whitminster

Saturday 11th August - The Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham with Voodoo Glow Skulls

Wednesday 15th August - The Castle and Falcon, Birmingham with The Kut

 

UK tour with London Calling:

 

Friday 5th October - 229 Venue, London

Saturday 6th October - The Booking Hall, Dover

Friday 12th October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 19th Cctober - The Vic, Swindon with Anti Nowhere League

Friday 2nd November - The Roadmenders, Northampton

Saturday 3rd November - The Ruby Lounge, Manchester

Friday 16th November - The Joiners, Southampton

Saturday 17th November - The Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 18th November - The Consti Club, Chippenham * (Chippenham punk festival)

Friday 23rd November - The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes

Saturday 24th November - The Asylum, Birmingham

Friday 30th November - Oran Mor, Glasgow

Saturday 31st November - The Cluney, Newcastle

 

Thursday 6th December - The Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham with 999