Gigs

Friday 16th November - The Joiners, Southampton #

Saturday 17th November - The Thekla, Bristol #

Sunday 18th November - The Consti Club, Chippenham * (Chippenham punk festival)

Saturday 24th November - The Asylum, Birmingham #

Thursday 29th Novenmber - The Tache, Blackpool #

Friday 30th November - Oran Mor, Glasgow #

Saturday 1st December - The Cluney, Newcastle #  

Monday 3rd December - The Fleece, Bristol with Theatre Of Hate

Thursday 6th December - The Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham with 999

Saturday 15th December - The Valkyrie, Evesham #

 

2019

 

Saturday 5th January - TBC

Saturday 23rd March - The Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham

Saturday 20th April - The Waterloo, Blackpool

Saturday 22nd June - The FUEL Club, Cardiff with Dragster

July 2019 - Mayhem At Micks - TBC

Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August - Rebellion Festival, Blackpool

Friday 18th to Sunday 20th October - Blank Generation Festival, London

 

# supporting London Calling